Annual Awards

Thank you to everyone that attended our annual awards evening at The Pavilion,m we hope you enjoyed the party.  Here are a list of winners incase you missed it!

Certificate of Merit: Olivia Armstrong, Grace Burton, Megan Burton, Molly Coulson, Beth Whitehead.

Most Promising Nursery Award: Evie Lunn
Most Promising New Starter: Isabella Proudlock
Most Promising Dancer: Pollie McPhillips
Most Promising Singer: Aimee Fortune
Most Promising Cheerleader: Lucy Fenwick
Most Promising Gymnast: Danielle Thirlaway
Most Promising Performer: Mia Speed

Most Improved Infant: Ava Harris
Most Improved Junior: Megan Gorman

Highest Infant Ballet Medal: Charlotte Jobling & Charlotte Watson
Highest Infant Tap Medal: Hannah Jackson
Highest Infant Modern Medal: Grace Ajvazi
Highest Infant Cheer Medal: Lilly Brandt & Brooke Stokoe
Highest Infant Mark across 4 subjects: Maisie Smith

Highest Junior Ballet Medal: Charlotte Brown & Rebecca Elliott
Highest Junior Tap Medal: Leah Brown
Highest Junior Modern Medal: Erin Elliott & Lauren Wilson
Highest Junior Cheer Medal: Kian English & Chloe Musgrave
Highest Junior Mark across 4 subjects: Grace Bailey

Highest Mark Ballet Grade: Neve Bentley & Alanna Malt
Highest Mark Tap Grade: Ashleigh Armstrong & Olivia Dodds
Highest Mark Modern Grade: Amelia Clarke, Chloe Mason & Erin Thwaites

Acrobatic Award: Mia Forster
Competition Award: Molly Bentham
Lauren’s Dancer of the Year: Evan Atherton
Sarah’s Dancer of the Year: Libby Lunn
Gemma’s Dancer of the Year: Eve Race

Two way ties should be changed on 20th June.  Three way ties should be changed on 18th April & 22nd August.  All trophies must be returned on Monday 5th December 2016 🙂


, , , , ,

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)